## Owner Proxy Voting Options Eagle Trace Homeowners' Association, Inc. (ETHA) Annual Meeting (Meeting) November 20, 2024

IF OWNERS WOULD LIKE TO VOTE ON THE FOLLOWING ISSUES BUT ARE UNABLE TO ATTEND THE MEETING, PLEASE USE ONE OF THE FORMS INCLUDED IN YOUR PACKET TO DESIGNATE AND APPOINT A PROXY

ETHA Owners in Good Standing who are unable to attend the Meeting and vote directly may cast their vote by proxy in accordance with the ETHA Bylaws. The issues to be voted on at the Meeting include the 2025 Board of Directors and the 2025 Annual Assessment (dues). Only one vote per Owner lot is allowed. An Owner may revoke the proxy vote at any time prior to the Meeting and (i) attend the Meeting and vote in person, or (ii) sign and date a subsequent and different proxy vote. If there is more than one proxy vote per Owner Lot, the most recent proxy date will be considered valid.

The two types of proxy votes are summarized below. The type of proxy vote chosen must be signed and dated by the Owner(s) to be considered valid.

## PROXY VOTING OPTIONS

**GENERAL** PROXY: The Owner does not directly vote for specific Board of Director Candidates, for or against approval of the proposed ETHA Annual Assessment (dues), or any other matter that may be voted on at the Meeting. Prior to the Meeting, the Owner must give his/her signed and dated General Proxy to a person who will attend the Meeting and whom he/she has designated to vote in his/her stead, thus passing his or her voting right to that individual. At the Meeting the person named will vote the General Proxy as he/she sees fit.

**DIRECTED** PROXY: The Owner will specify his/her vote for (i) up to five Board of Director Candidates, depending on the number of candidates running; and (ii) for or against the proposed ETHA Annual Assessment (dues). The Owner must give his/her signed and dated Directed Proxy to a person who will attend the Meeting, for submission prior to the Meeting vote.

As of November 4, 2024, the candidates for the 2025 ETHA Board of Directors are:

Bruce Erley

Greg Leubke

Jodi Lynch

Sharon Ryan